Staffs: Center for Environment and Disease Monitoring in Aquaculture(CEDMA)

Name: Nguyen Huu Nghia

Academic degree: Master of Science

Position: Director of the Center

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Work phone: 0438.785751

Email: nghia@ria1.org

Address: Dinh Bang, Tu Son, Bac Ninh

Name: Truong Thi My Hanh

Academic degree: PhD

Position: Vice Director of the Center

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: tmhanh@ria1.org

Name: Nguyen Duc Binh

Academic degree: Master of Aquaculture

Position: Vice Director of the Center

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: ndbinh@ria1.org

Name: Nguyen Thi Thuy Hang

Academic degree: Bachelor of Enterprises Accounting

Position: Accountant

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Work phone: 02413844022

Email: thuyhang@ria1.org

Address:

Name: Dang Thi Phu

Academic degree: Bachelor

Position: Cashier of Center

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Work phone: 02438.780099

Email: dangphu@ria1.org

Name: Pham Thai Giang

Academic degree: PhD

Position: Researcher

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: ptgiang@ria1.org

Name: Pham Thi Yen

Academic degree: Master of Aquaculture

Position: Researcher

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: ptyen@ria1.org

Name: Pham Thi Thanh

Academic degree: Master of Aquaculture

Position: Researcher

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: ptthanh@ria1.org

Name: Pham The Viet

Academic degree: Master

Position: Researcher

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: theviet@ria1.org

Name: Nguyen Thi Hanh

Academic degree: Bachelor of Aquaculture

Position: Researcher

Mobile phone: Login is required to see mobile number

Email: nthanh@ria1.org

< First 1 2 Last >